Skip to main content Skip to navigation

College Assistance Migrant Program

WSU CAMP on the Road


 

Connect with our WSU CAMP Recruiter & Outreach Specialist!

Figure out if we are dropping by your school or region. If not, no worries, schedule a 1-on-1 with our Recruiter by emailing yesenia.lazaro@wsu.edu. 

 

Date

Time

 Location

 Wed- Oct 13 4:30-7PM Grandview High School College Fair
 Fri- Oct 15 11:30-12:30PM Toppenish High School
Mon- Oct 18 8-2PM/6-8PM Chiawana High School
Tues- Oct 19 7-2PM Kennewick High School
Tues- Oct 19 6-7:30PM Richland High School
Wed- Oct 20 7-2PM Southridge High School
Wed- Oct 20 6-7:30PM Hanford High School
Thur- Oct 21 7:30-2:30PM Kamiakin High School
Thur- Oct 21 5-7PM Pasco High School
Fri- Oct 22 9:30-11:30AM Delta High School
Fri- Oct 22 12:30-3:30PM Walla Walla High School
Wed- Oct 27 5-7:30PM Zillah High School
Thur- Oct 28 10-12PM Mabton High School
Thur- Nov 4 8-9AM Kiona Benton High School
Mon- Nov 8 8:30-11AM AC Davis High School
Wed- Nov 17 9:52-10:20AM Connell High School
Fri- Nov 19 11-12PM Cashmere High School